Selected Merchandise

My Hero My Hero - Series 3 - Vol 1 (DVD)

The first five episodes from the third series of the sitcom. Features: 'Baby Talk', 'Zero Tolerance', 'Pet Rescue', 'The Older Man' and 'Putting on the Writs'.

My Hero My Hero - Series 3 - Vol 2 (DVD)

Episodes six to ten from the third series are on this DVD. They are: 'Shock, Horror!', 'Little Green Man', 'Mine's A Double', 'A Little Learning' and 'A Day To Remember'.

My Hero My Hero - Complete Series 3 (VHS)

This video box set allows you to own all ten episodes from the third series.

More "My Hero" merchandise may be available.
Click here to search for all items on

This page may be out-of-date

To check for new items search our merchandise database...

Enter Comedy Name:
© British Comedy Guide. No reproduction without permission.   |  Buying Info & Disclaimer